Massachusetts, Paradise on Earth

The “What Did The Fox Say” boys are back! For those of you who have been living under a rock for the past year, Ylvis hails from Norway and instantly became famous after their video of the sexy (IMHO) men dancing in the woods while creating erratic animal noises. Bård and Vegard Ylvisåke one day asked, “What noise does a fox make”, and next thing ya know, they’re on Ellen and Jimmy Fallon! Why couldn’t I have thought of this?

As ridiculous as this video was, it left me wanting more. Luckily my brother recently sent me this roll-on-the-floor laughing, video that the (oh so dreamy) boys created praising one of my favorite places, Massachusetts.

Right from the start of this ballad, I was hooked. I caught myself tapping my feet and dying laughing at the same time. When the duo broke out in the lyrics, “C’mon boys of Attleboro…” my laughing attack began and continued for the next four minutes (and maybe a little bit afterwards too…). Not only is this comical video absolutely hilarious, but the cinematography is awesome and the artists have actual talent! From Ylvis to the random gospel group that comes out of nowhere, this video is perfect in every way.

It is safe to say I have never been so proud to be from Massachusetts.

Posted by Christina

Leave a Reply

