Purrrfect Pinups

Image source Cats That Look Like Pin Up Girls

I’ve admitted in the past that my love for kitty-cat humor sees no end. No doubt that I’m a dog person at heart, but cats doing silly stuff gets me every time. So coming across Tumblr site “Cats That Look Like Pin Up Girls,” the latest in funny feline web content, was no exception.

The combination of classic pin-up illustrations and real-life kitty comparisons (see the snow bunny duo above or this saucy bear rug recreation) is just enough to make me laugh out loud at my desk and long for a furry little friend to snap photos of on the regular.

So while I don’t think producing similar web content with the help of a cat of my own will happen in the foreseeable future (unless Lulu’s looking for a furry pal to play with at mm/c… please Marlo?!), I’ve officially found the purrrfect (sorry, I had to) giggle-inducing fix to any midday low point.

Posted by Mary

Leave a Reply

