iPhone Cases for the Hungry, Vain and Animal-Obsessed

By the time you’re reading this, it is probable that I will have viewed this slideshow more than 20 times. Why? Simply because I can’t get over the fact that people are weird enough to a.) design such bizarre and ugly cases for phones, b.) want to buy them. Listen, I know that there some freaks out there, but an iPhone case that resembles an abnormally large ear is just not ok for ANYONE (even the weird) to sport.

From cases that resemble childhood favorites like etch-a-sketch to ones that are shaped and decorated with scales like a fish, it seems that my floral Tory Burch cover is just straight up boring (read: normal). But hey, just like my mother told me at age 16 when I was in my bad boy, crush-on-the-DJ-at-the-teenage-nightclub phase, “Boring can be good.” Yes, mom, in this case, I agree.

If you’re ready to check out just how creative, ie: freaky, some people have gotten in their quest for the perfect iPhone cover, click away, but don’t say I didn’t warn you.

Is anyone else suddenly in the mood for some cookies and ice cream?

Posted by Alyssa

Image source Etsy

Leave a Reply

