Let’s Get Naked


Image source The Wedding Wizards

Any grand plans for the first weekend of June? A relaxing trip to the beach? Maybe a day out on a boat? How about a Nudist Expo in Vegas? Yep, that sounds about right. On June 1st and 2nd, Las Vegas is inviting people from all over the world to attend the Nudist Clubhouse Nudist Expo. Here you can browse from booth to booth collecting information on the best nudist destinations across the globe. Clothes are required for the expo, but no worries, you can strip down for the barbeque that follows.

How do you feel about nudism? Am I crazy for saying I might be down to try something like this? I mean if everyone’s naked then it’s not weird to be naked. Right? And it must be awfully refreshing to stroll around without worrying about whether or not your shoes work with your outfit or if the shirt you’re wearing is too tight. Yea, I’d probably try a nude vacation once in my life on one condition: no pictures.

Posted by Kate H.

One response to “Let’s Get Naked

  1. Hello, Kate. You’ll have a blast if you go. Being a nudist is so liberating. People see you for you, not as your job. You could be chatting with a doctor, a ditch digger, a lion tamer or a judge. I really enjoy the openness and friendliness of the people. I’ll be there this year and I hope you try it. I have a feeling you won’t regret it.

Leave a Reply

