MMMbop, ba da da doo…HOP?

90’s boy band sensation and everyone’s favorite (formerly?) blonde-haired family trio, Hanson, has made a comeback. No, they don’t have another hit single like 1997’s “MMMbop.” Instead, they’re delving into the lucrative liquor business with their own beer appropriately named…wait for it…MMMHop.

Zac, Taylor, and Isaac have crafted their own Indian Pale ale which will be available early next year. My personal fave bro Zac said, “It’s vital our fans trust in everything Hanson do. We are soon to be selling our own beer. I’m not joking — MMMhop IPA anyone?”

I may not be the biggest fan of IPAs but I will not deny my undying love for the Hanson bros when I was in my elementary school prime, rockin’ scrunchies, matching leggings/tunics and pink Power Ranger Converse. So however it tastes, there’s no doubt I will be swigging back sips of MMMHop while fondly remembering my childhood crushes –swoon–!

Posted by Amiée

One response to “MMMbop, ba da da doo…HOP?

  1. Are these guys actually involved in the process of crafting the beer or just putting their name on it? As a fan of IPAs and a marketing guy, I’m intrigued by this story.

Leave a Reply

