Double Your Pleasure, Double Your Fun

No, I’m not talking about Double Mint Gum. During my daily “trolling the Internet for weird shit” break, I came across a health condition that’s too crazy not too share…diphallus. I’ll break it down for the etymologically-challenged: diphallus is a rare disorder in which a man can have duplicate penises. In most cases, one penis is fully formed, and I guess the other is just for decoration? But just think of all the, er, interesting possibilities with a multifunctional diphallic dude (or maybe don’t, it’s a little terrifying). A few questions come to mind: Can both peens have sex at once? Is there twice the number of internal reproductive organs/sperm? Does the guy choose a first-string thing, or do both get equal playing time? THIS IS BLOWING MY MIND!

Oddly enough, one of my best friends knows a girl whose aunt has two vaginas.  Methinks I’ve found her a new playmate…

Posted by Abby

One response to “Double Your Pleasure, Double Your Fun

  1. David D. in Big D Dallas

    One of my girl friends back in high school confided that her mother had SIX NIPPLES! YowSir! For a 17 year old boy in love with all things “breast”, that was heady stuff indeed. Later I began to think about my pet beagle dog, and interest soon faded.

Leave a Reply

